VA – Best Chilltrap Music Vol. 08 2017

VA - Best Chilltrap Music Vol. 08 [lp] 2017

VA – Best Chilltrap Music Vol. 08 [lp] 2017
Style: ChillTrap, Trap
Size: 255 mb
Date: 29-01-2017
Format / Quality: mp3, 320kbps
Tracks: 30

Flume – Say It Feat. Tove Lo (Illenium Remix)
Zara Larsson & Mnek – Never Forget You (Shoolz Remix)
Alan Walker – Faded (Dsert Remix)
Anevo Ft. Ameria – Electric Heart
Larcy – Blood Moon
Arman Cekin – California Dreaming (Feat. Paul Rey)
Unlike Pluto – Show Me Love (Feat. Michelle Buzz)
Ufo! – You Got This
Jo Cohen & Sex Whales – We Are
Conro – I Wanna Know
Grandtheft Feat. Delaney Jane – Easy Go
Whethan – Can’t Hide (Feat. Ashe)
Arman Cekin Feat. Esther Sparkes – Sever The Ties
Cheat Codes Ft. Kris Kross Amsterdam – Sex (Tv Noise Remix)
Jpb – For You (Feat. Luke Cusato)
Savagebass – Let Em Go
Veorra – With You
Coleman Hell – 2 Heads (Vanic Remix)
Jayceeoh – Elevate Ft. Nevve (Herrin Remix)
Rihanna – Diamonds (Iccarus Remix)
3lau & Said The Sky – Fire
Tomsize & Dakat – Loving You
Blackbear – Idfc (Zeto & Arabella Remix)
Josef Salvat – Open Season (The Chainsmokers Remix)
Kaskade & Felix Cartal – Fakin It (Ft. Ofelia K) (William Black Remix)
Zara Larsson – Ain’t My Fault
Savi Ft. Philly K – Middle (DJ Snake Cover)
Tyus – City Of The Rose (Whethan Remix)
Unlike Pluto – Waiting For You (Feat. Joanna Jones)
Elephante – Shake The Earth (Tim Gunter Remix)

Download links:
VA – Best Chilltrap Music Vol. 08 [lp] 2017

Share : facebooktwittergoogle plus

Leave us a comment

Comments are closed.