Black Panties Orange Thongs (07-06-2017)

VA - Black Panties Orange Thongs (07-06-2017)

Artist: Various Artists
Title: Black Panties Orange Thongs
Date Release: (07-06-2017)
Genre: R&B, Rap, Hip-Hop

1.No Flaws – Turn Up Turn Up (Prod. By. Dez Wright)
2.No Matter What – Turn Up Turn Up (Prod. By. Breezy)
3.From Me, For You – Turn Up Turn Up (Pro. Richy On Beat)
4.Friend Zone – Turn Up Turn Up (Prod. MaseratiGoKrazy)
5.Nobody’s Perfect – Turn Up Turn Up ( Prod. By. King Wonka )
6.Get Back By. Mac Manne ft. Turn Up Turn Up
7.#She – Turn Up Turn Up (Ft. Trap Kidd)
8.See Her Mack Taylor ft. Turn Up Turn Up

Download links:
Black Panties Orange Thongs (07-06-2017)

Share and Enjoy

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Delicious
  • LinkedIn
  • StumbleUpon
  • Add to favorites
  • Email
  • RSS
Share : facebooktwittergoogle plus

Leave us a comment

Comments are closed.