Artist: VA
Mixtape: Cake Bosses Vol.7
Date: 04-04-2013
Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
Size: 193 mb


1.Intro & Lil Durk – OMG
2.1Hunna – Young Chop (Ft.8TMG)
3.Lil Chris – Automatic
4.Cashout – Come Here
5.Chief Keef – Now It’s Over
6.Misha – Too Wild
7.Chella H (Ft.Lil Durk) – I Get High
8.Double AM – Leavin With Me
9.Rich Kidz (ft.Future & Chief Keef) – Ratchet Shit
10.LEP (ft.Lil Wayne & Ma$e) – Commas
11.King Samson – Gangsta Celebration
12.YB – On One
13.Yung RaRa – At The Top
14.Verse Simmonds (Ft.Yo Gotti,Young Scooter Trouble) – Who You Wit
15.Young Gettem -CDolla
16.Future – No Love
17.Swagga – Grinding
18.Wendy Citi – Pedicure
19.Cap1 – On Site (Ft.Lil Durk & Lil Reese)
20.King L – Lil Bitch
21.Shawnna – To The Moon (Ft.King L)
22.Johnny May Cash – Get You Right
23.Rocko -U.O.E.N.O (Feat. Rick Ross & Future)
24.DGrams – Gwalla
25.King L – Throw A Party (ft.Lil Durk)
26.Major DStar – Stuck Up
27.DGrams – J&F

Short preview:

mp3 download links:
VA-Cake Bosses Vol.7 (04-04-2013)