VA – Coast 2 Coast Mixtape #RnB Edition Vol. 28 (19-12-2016)

Coast 2 Coast Mixtape #RnB Edition Vol. 28

Artist: Various Artists
Mixtape: Coast 2 Coast Mixtape #RnB Edition Vol. 28
Date Release: (19-12-2016)
Genre: R&B, Rap, Hip-Hop


1. intro by lil fats
2. fu** them by b-billie
3. problem by dizzy tripp
4. now or never by samuel lavon
5. idwyl [prod by shaad stoner x raxonthebeat) by yung pharaoh
6. mr rain man by nino vows
7. tonight feat. chucc schwartz by @jrarerbm
8. cutty by oneshotonekill
9. se* me now by naadwomo
10. edible by ray diamonds
11. haters by glenn robb
12. doin it by reuben shaw
13. into my bedroom by ej
14. hektic by ahmad abeezy
15. the art of love (produced by real d) by real d (rivernile productions)
16. meant to be by amaya sunn
17. for your eyes by madi dangerously
18. true by fa33
19. queen by jaii ryda
20. why baby by yvonne
21. firestick & chill by nique a fool
22. bugatti bandz -naughty ft. bmsdakid by bugatti bandz
23. look me in my eyes by stephanie raye, d.robinson
24. no where – kirstenlane by kirstenlane
25. henny with ice by di’no blade brown, yayvo

Download links:
VA – Coast 2 Coast Mixtape #RnB Edition Vol. 28 (19-12-2016)

Share and Enjoy

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Delicious
  • LinkedIn
  • StumbleUpon
  • Add to favorites
  • Email
  • RSS
Share : facebooktwittergoogle plus

Leave us a comment

Comments are closed.