Artist: VA
Mixtape: Dreams Come Tru
Date: 13-12-2012
Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
Size: 139 MB


1. Lay Up (Remix) (Feat. Jay-Z, Rick Ross, Trey Songz)
2. Marble Floors (Feat. Rick Ross, Lil Wayne, 2 Chainz)
3. 1.8.7
4. Freak Show (Feat. 2 Chainz)
5. I Aint Got No Time
6. Right Here (Remix) (Feat. Meek Mill)
7. Diamonds (Feat. J. Cole, Rick Ross)
8. Believe It (Feat. Rick Ross)
9. Tony Story Part. 2
10. Vultures (Feat. Torch)
11. Hold Me Back (Remix) (Feat. Lil Wayne, Gunplay, French Montana)
12. Young And Gettin It (Remix) (Feat. Gunplay, French Montana)
13. Get Money Nigga (Feat. Meek Mill)
14. Birthday (Remix) (Feat. Rick Ross, Diddy)
15. Respect Me (Feat. Gucci Mane) (Young Jeezy Diss)
16. Rich And Famous (Feat. Louie V)
17. Maybach Curtains (Feat. Nas, John Legend, Rick Ross)
18. Zero (Feat. Meek Mill)

Short preview:

mp3 download links:
VA-Dreams Come True (13-12-2012)