VA – Futuristic RNB 30 (17-12-2016)

Futuristic RNB 30

Artist: Various Artists
Mixtape: Futuristic RNB 30
Date Release: (17-12-2016)
Genre: R&B, RSoul


1.Porta Boy – Houston
2.Jacquees (Feat. Tink) – Outta Line
3.Tory Lanez – Friends With Benefits
4.Kevin McCall – Boyz II Men
5.Ty Dolla Sign – Zaddy
6.Keke Palmer (Feat. TeeFlii) – Fake Love [Prod. By DJ Carisma)
7.Bryson Tiller – Let Me Explain
8.PARTYNEXTDOOR – You’ve Been Missed
9.Eric Bellinger – Drive By
10.Adam G Soul – Alone
11.Jacquees (Feat. DeJ Loaf) – Want Your Sex
12.Chris Brown (Feat. Nicki Minaj, August Alsina, Jeremih, Future & Rick Ross) – Do You Mind
13.Tyree – Up Down
14.Chris Brown – Grass aint Greener
15.Omarion – Its Whatever
16.TyUS – My Way
17.Tory Lanez – Come Back To Me
18.Devon – So High
19.Verse Simmonds (Feat. Young Thug) – Good Girls
20.Jay Jay Jonez – Anxous
21.TK Kravitz (Feat. Ty Dolla Sign) – Bae AF
22.Adam G Soul ft Akon, b3b3 – It’s Gonna B3 Alright
23.Ray J (Feat. Chris Brown) – Famous
24.Tyree – One Night
25.Jacob Latimore – Mutual
26.Lexi Breed – OVER YOU LEXI NEW EQ

Download links:
VA – Futuristic RNB 30 (17-12-2016)

Share and Enjoy

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Delicious
  • LinkedIn
  • StumbleUpon
  • Add to favorites
  • Email
  • RSS
Share : facebooktwittergoogle plus

Leave us a comment

Comments are closed.