VA-In The Streets Vol. 34 (30-03-2013)

Artist: VA
Mixtape: In The Streets Vol. 34
Date: 30-03-2013
Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop


1.Lil Wayne f 2 Chainz – Rich As Fuck
2.Snoop Lion feat. Drake & Cori B – No Guns Allowed
3.Continental Five – Soldier
4.Yelawolf f Raekwon & Killer Mike – Rhyme Room
5.Kid Ink – Full Speed
6.LEP Bogus Boys f Lil Wayne & Ma$e- Commas
7.Rich Kidd – Syke
8.Dj Kay Slay f T-Pain,Fabolous,Nelly,Rick Ross,French Montana – About That Life
9.Yung Nation & K-Camp – Ask Around
10.Lil Pooh f Zavey – Ben Frank Story
11.Fat Joe f Teyana Taylor & Wiz Khalifa – Ballin
12.Busta Rhymes f Reek Da Villian & J-Doe – Chill
13.Torch f Gunplay & Youngbreed – Drive By
14.Earlly Mac f Drey Skonie – Bang
15.Pill – Everybody Lookin
16.Hit Boy f Audio Push & KRoosevelt- Them Niggas
17.Swollen Members – Colossal
18.Famoso & Taj Mahal – Crooklyn Bars
19.Smiz The Moneykid – Tales Of The Fallen
20.Raekwon f Jd Era – Whatever Baby
21.Maino & The Mafia f Uncle Murda – Real Recognize Real

Short preview:

mp3 download links:
VA-In The Streets Vol. 34 (30-03-2013)

Share and Enjoy

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Delicious
  • LinkedIn
  • StumbleUpon
  • Add to favorites
  • Email
  • RSS
Share : facebooktwittergoogle plus

Leave us a comment

Comments are closed.