VA – Let The New N*ggaz Shine (25-01-2017)

VA - Let The New N*ggaz Shine (25-01-2017)

Artist: Various Artists
Mixtape: Let The New N*ggaz Shine
Date Release: (25-01-2017)
Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop

1.Shoney Parker – 4 Certain
2.Kaushon – That Way
3.K.I.D – Go Go
4.Rizzy – Let’s Be Nothing
5.Trap Boss Rico ft. Cook La Flare – Out The Mud
6.SahBabii (Feat. Loso Loaded) – Pull Up Wit Ah Stick
7.DOUBLE 0 – On Compton
8.216hayden – Kylie Cyrus
9.JT ft. Chinx Drugs – Power
10.Kwame – 2 AM
11.Sgt. Nico – Mood (Prod. Taz Taylor Beats)
12.TCook – Red Pill Blue Pill
13.Yung Czarleo featuring Juan Berea (Produced by Young Diesel) – Another Level
14.Der Geist – Weed Seed
15.Cliff Pimp’n – Bags
16.Rudy’Maine – Do It For The Gram [Prod By. GMoneyMadeIt)

Download links:
VA – Let The New N*ggaz Shine (25-01-2017)

Share : facebooktwittergoogle plus

Leave us a comment

Comments are closed.