Artist: VA
Mixtape: Unsigned Hype Vol. 5
Date: 28-03-2013
Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop


1.Gillie Da Kid ft. Pusha T – Tryna Get Me One
2.Waleek San Su & Chase Green- Gutta
3.Fred The Godson – 5AM In Blockwork Freestyle
4.White Noize – Listen Up Kid
5.A-Mafia ft Uncle Murda Styles P – Cuban Connection
6.JButtaz – Dreams
7.Honey Cocaine – Runaway Bride
8.Waleek San Su- Peace to Allah
9.Murdah Baby ft Waka Flocka & MaxPayneShawty – Dont Be Mad At Me
10.Yun Jackson – Party Remix
11.Mysonne – Slow Singing Flower Bringing
12.2nd Nature Pimpn – Give Her The D
13.Waleek San Su ft Trae’von & Dolo- C.I.A
14.White Noize ft Ronnie B – Mr. Nobody
15.Brian Crow – Da PizzaMan
16.White Noize – Til Its Over
17.Yun Jackson ft. Jamie & D. Collins – Bounce Remix

Short preview:

mp3 download links:
VA-Unsigned Hype Vol. 5 (28-03-2013)