David Guetta – DJ Mix-(538)-TALiON READ NFO-DAB-22-12-2012-SOB INT
Release : 2012 | Track: 1 | Bitrate: 216 kb/sec | Duration: 51 Mins | Size : 79.07 Mb
Genre: House


01.David Guetta feat. Nicki Minaj – Turn Me On (Michael Calfan Remix) [FMIF]
02.Otto Knows – Million Voices (Original Mix)  [REFUNE]
03.Afrojack feat. Shermanology – Can’t Stop Me  (Original Mix) [WALL (SPINNIN]
04.Daddy’s Groove – Turn The Light Down (David Guetta Rework)  [Jack Back]
05.Spencer & Hill – 1234 (Original Mix)  [Jack Back]
06.Sidney Samson – Get Low  (Original Mix) [ROCKTHEHOUZE]
07.David Guetta & Nicky Romero – Metropolis  (Extended) [Jack Back]
08.David Guetta feat. Sia – She Wolf (Falling To Pieces) (Extended Mix) [WHAT A MUSIC]
09.Chuckie & JunxterJack – Make Some Noise (Original Mix)  [CR2]
10.Swedish House Mafia feat. John Martin – Don’t You Worry Child  (Extended Mix) [EMI UK]
11.Hard Rock Sofa – Quasar (Original Mix) [Axtone]

Short preview:

mp3 download links:

David Guetta – DJ Mix-(538)-TALiON READ NFO-DAB-22-12-2012