Deep and Soulful House Summer 2017 (2017)

Deep and Soulful House Summer 2017

Artist: VA
Album: Deep and Soulful House Summer 2017
Year: 2017
Genre: Funky, Club House, Deep House
Time: 01:47:27
Tracks: 15
Quality: mp3 | 320 kbps
Size: 246 mb

01. Hardage – There’s Enough For All Of Us (Luca Elle remix feat Michael Franti)
02. Luca Elle – Let Me Be Crazy
03. Ben Hur – Friends Always (Paolo Madzone Zampetti And Steve Paradise Darksax dub remix feat Jocelyn Brown)
04. Britalics – I Can C Through U (Face Off remix)
05. Paolo Madzone Zampetti – Oshh (Guitar mix)
06. Easy Going – Baby I Love You (Fabz Pulaiana dub)
07. Stephen Wish – Hello
08. Bag – Back It Up (Toods!In dub mix feat Taka Boom)
09. Chartclimbers – Lead Man Holler (Gaudi mix feat Gaudi)
10. The Miami Collective – So Alive (South Beach dub feat JC Bentley)
11. Nectar – Who’s Crying Now (Tiger’s Fred mix feat George Sida)
12. Anita Ward – Ring My Bell (Joy Di Maggio remix)
13. Unique – Reach (dub mix feat Angie Brown)
14. Daniele Ravaioli – Come Together (House mix)
15. Dariush – Capo Blanco

Download links:
Deep and Soulful House Summer 2017 (2017)

Share : facebooktwittergoogle plus

Leave us a comment

Comments are closed.