VA-Electronic (27.03.2013)

VA-Electronic (27.03.2013)
Genre: Electronic
Quality: 320Kbps 44100Hz Full Stereo


Alex Coulton – Fade Realization (Original Mix) Hypercolour
Colin Sales & S.U.Z.Y – One More Song CSD Recordings
Darin Epsilon – Shine the Light (Ryan Davis Reconstruct) Hope Recordings
DCastillo – Comeon Dead As Disco
DCastillo – Equalove Dead As Disco
Dirt Cheap – Turn That Thing Down (Kronic Remix) Hussle Recordings
Dubscribe – Crowd Control (Original Mix) Sick Slaughterhouse
Dubscribe – Murder Machine (Original Mix) Sick Slaughterhouse
JDeep – Playtowin Dead As Disco
JDeep – Wannatwistwitu Dead As Disco
Joy Orbison, Boddika – Mercy (Boddika VIP) Nonplus Records
Kassem Mosse – Broken Patterns (Original Mix) Nonplus Records
Lorenzo, Marc Spence – All Was Lost (Original Mix) Simma Records
Marco Bailey – Grolzham (Original Mix) Mb Elektronics (MbE)
Marco Bailey – The Airport Lounge (Original Mix) Mb Elektronics (MbE)
Matt Darey, Kate Louise Smith – See The Sun (Original Mix) S107 Recordings (Armada)
Sync Fyller, Bethany Brown – When We Dance (Original Mix) I Heart Recordings
Tom Piper, Daniel Farley, Snob Scrilla – The Jam (Spenda C Remix) Hussle Recordings
Tony Quattro, Doctor Jeep, B. Ames – Forth & Seek Trouble and Bass Recordings
Voltron – Voltron (Extended) Smile Recordings

Short preview:

mp3 download links:
VA-Electronic (27.03.2013)

Share and Enjoy

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Delicious
  • LinkedIn
  • StumbleUpon
  • Add to favorites
  • Email
  • RSS
Share : facebooktwittergoogle plus

Leave us a comment

Comments are closed.