VA-Exclusive Releases (24-03-2013)
Style: House / Progressive House / Tech House / Electro
Quality: 320Kbps / 44100Hz / FullStereo
Size: 350 Mb


David Penn pres. Kadoc – The Night Train (Benny Royal Remix)
David Penn pres. Kadoc – The Night Train (Original 2013 Remastered)
Gardeweg vs. Sanders – Everybody (Original Mix)
Moby & The Loops Of Fury – Para (Original Mix)
Damon Paul feat. Patricia Banks – The Sun Always Shines On TV (Bodybangers Remix)
Walden – Intropial (Pierce Fulton Remix)
Teqq – The Road Ahead (Original Mix)
Flo Rida – Let It Roll (Henrix Remix)
Flo Rida – Let It Roll (Ziggy Remix)
Flo Rida – Let It Roll (Tom Swoon Remix)
Overwerk – 1230 (Original Mix)
John De Sohn feat. Kristin Amparo – Dance Our Tears Away (Extended Mix)
Max’C, Faustix, Toby Green – Can’t Get Over You Feat. Max’C (Toby Green Remix)
Bronski Beat – Smalltown Boy (Dan Grassler Edit)
James Arthur – Impossible (BoMbs Away & Komes Remix)
FTampa, StarX – Pop What (Original Mix 2013)
Adam Woods – Solitude (Lefty Remix)
Quinn Feat. Daniel Baron – Dream State (Yuji Ono Remix)
Depeche Mode – Heaven
Dario Martinetti – You Feel The Feeling (Slideback Remix)
Bonobo Ft. Grey Reverend – First Fires (Original Mix)
Uberjak’d – Gash King (Joel Fletcher Remix)
Uberjak’d – Gash King (Original Mix)
Uberjak’d – Gash King (The Partysquad Remix)
Madcon – In My Head (Paul Oakenfold Extended Mix)
Tonite Only – We Run The Night (Original Mix)
Realtation – Dutch Killer (Original Mix)
Tocadisco Ft. Lennart A. Salomon – Get Away (Full Length Version)

Short preview:

mp3 download links:
VA-Exclusive Releases (24-03-2013)