Artist: Solarstone
Title: Pure Mix
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2013
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 192kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min


Progressive Selection:
01. Orkidea – Pacifique (Antti Rasi Remix) [Solaris]
02. Akira Kayosa & Hugh Tolland – Small Something (Original Mix) [In Trance We Trust]
03. Danny Stubbs – Orion (Original Mix) [Empress] *Exclusive
04. Tucandeo – Nevada Nights (Original Mix) [In Sessions]
05. Tee-Ex – Booom! [Molecule]

It’s Not The Kind Of Thing We Usually Play… But We Like It Anyway:
06. CLNBRK – Jade Vine (Germination) [MePlus1]

Nu Tunes:
07. Sied van Riel – Past Present Future [Captivating Sounds]

Solarstone’s Big Tune:
08. John O’Callaghan & Ronski Speed – Sincerely JORS [Subculture]

Uplifting Selection:
09. Diviner – Emolution (Matt Chowski Remix) [Silver Waves]
10. Alex M.O.R.P.H. – New York City [A State Of Trance]
11. Paul van Dyk – Crush (Adam Ellis Instrumental Remix) [CDR]
12. Sneijder feat. Jess Morgan – Sky Is On Fire (Original Mix) [Amsterdam Trance]

Chillout Moment:
13. Johan Vilborg – That Morning [Silk Sofa]

Short preview:

mp3 download links:
Solarstone – Solaris International 352 (2013-03-26)