Artist : Roger Sanchez
Show : Release Yourself 772 (with Alex Twin) – 02-AUG-2016
Quality : 192 Kbps 44100 Khz
Duration: 02:00:01
Size : 164,57 Mb
Genre : House


Alicia Keys – In Common (Black Coffee Remix) (RCA)
Dennis Cruz – Microphones (Time Has Changed Records)
Fred Everything ft Jinadu – Searching (Acoustic Mix) (Soul Heaven)
Butch – El Camion (Ellroy Remix) (Moon Harbour)

Hot Release
Disco Channel – Eyes In Eyes (Jamie Jones Remix)

Boys Noize ft Remy Banks – Euphoria (Skream Remix)
David Herrero & Fernando Campo – Feeling Me (Lapsus)
James Mac – 1800 Reverse (Vicious Black)

The Spotlight
Nice 7 – House Music (Luna City Express Remix) (D-Floor)

Patrick Topping – Brayed (Hot Creations)
Green Velvet – The Stalker (S-Man Edit)
A Lister – Quentin (Tommy Vercetti’s Tribal Mix) (Strictly Deep)

The Flashback
Cajmere – Let Me Be (Feel The Rhythm)

Demuir – A Woman’s Worth (Great Lakes Audio)
Denney – BaMbuco (The Mekanism Remix) (2020 Editions)
Chus & Ceballos & Astrid Suryanto – All I Want (Technaisia Remix)

The Release Yourself Guest Mix with Alex Twin
Alex Twin – Vellum (Original Mix) (Natural Rhythm)
Dennis Ferrer – Right Thing (Original Mix) (Defected)
Hot Since 82 – Yourself (Original Mix) (Knee Deep In Sound)
Vangelis Kostoxenakis – Lovair (Original Mix) (Stereo Productions)
Affani – Arabica Ii (Original Mix) (Stereo Productions)
Marcelo Cura – Doi Doi (Pele & Shawnecy Remix) (NONSTOP)
Soul Vision, Dario D’Attis – Don’t Stop (Dario D’Attis Remix) (DFTD)
Alex Twin – Paradox (Original Mix) (Natural Rhythm)

mp3 download links:
Roger Sanchez – Release Yourself 772 (with Alex Twin) – 02-AUG-2016