Artist: Various Artists
Title: Chilling Process, Vol.04
Genre: Downtempo, Lounge, Chillout
Quality: 320 kbps
Format: MP3
Date: 18.11.2017
Type: Compilation
Size: 119 MB
Label: Easy Summer Limited


1. Cj Rcm – Lullaby for the Sun (Original Mix)
2. DJ Rostej – Reverie (Original Mix)
3. Dmitry Lee’o/Svetlana Silverfoxx – Like a Sky (Original Mix)
4. Erase/d – Tears (Original Mix)
5. Jace Headland/Memoire & Bliss/Tempo Giusto – Painting Imagination (Original Mix)
6. Kiilto – Guitar Theme (Original Mix)
7. Rayan Myers – Cry Soul (Original Mix)
8. Rayan Myers – Light Within Us (Bryan Mlton Remix)
9. Sad radio on Cassini – You Have to Be a Perfect Man (Original Mix)
10. Seven24/Soty/Angel Falls – Vision (Vocal Mix)

Download Chilling Process, Vol.04 (2017)

Related posts