VA - Highlights Vol. 39 (30-01-2017)

Artist: Various Artists
Mixtape: Highlights Vol. 39
Date Release: (30-01-2017)
Genre: R&B, Rap, Hip-Hop

1.Fetty Wap – Island Boy
2.Riff Raff Ft. Fat Nick & Germ – Codeine Counselors
3.Riff Raff Ft. Choo Jackson – Word Around Town
4.Faith Evans & The Notorious B.I.G. Ft. Jadakiss – NYC
5.Iamsu! – The Way It Go
6.Fredo Santana Ft. Chief Keef – Tell Nobody
7.Tracy T Ft. Rick Ross & Pusha T – Choices
8.Migos – Big On Big
9.Migos – Brown Paper Bag
10.Trapicana Freebands – Sliding
11.DMT The Rapper – Work
12.Wyclef Jean – The Ring
13.B.o.B – Find A Way
14.Lloyd Banks – The Only Thing
15.Boogz – Recount It
16.Boogz x Kofi – Nah Nah
17.E Tha Monstar – Cold
18.Stefflon Don Ft. Giggs – Real Ting (Remix)
19.Maejor – Vibrations
20.Kehlani – Keep On
21.Kehlani – Not Used To It
22.Kehlani – Personal
23.Da Baby Ft. Yo Gotti – Light Show

Download links:
VA – Highlights Vol. 39 (30-01-2017)

Related posts