Ferry Corsten - Corsten's Countdown 544 (2017-11-29)

Artist:Ferry Corsten
Title: Ferry Corsten – Corsten’s Countdown 544 (2017-11-29)
Genre: Trance, Progressive, Uplifting Trance
Year: 2017
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Time: 60 Min
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Size: 137 MB

Hailing from Rotterdam, the Netherlands, Ferry Corsten’s lustrous career is exemplified by a passion for music that began as a hobby and spiralled into a full-blown profession. Today, as it was in the beginning, Corsten’s skills lie in his ability to coax the maximum emotional impact from electronic dance music of all genres, not just trance, but also progressive-house and electro. He remains and has always been ahead-of-his time, making music that becomes a template for others to follow.

01. Ruben de Ronde X Rodg X Estiva – Intergalactic [Statement!]
02. Audien – The Reach (Steve Brian Remix) [Enhanced Progressive]
03. Andy Moor, Somna & Diana Leah – There Is Light [AVA Recordings]
04. Dennis Sheperd – Copenhagen [Coldharbour Recordings]
05. Matthew Duncan – Faith [Excelsior Music]
06. Farid – Sand To Snow [FSOE Fables]
07. Kyau & Albert ft Jeza – Bring You Back (Beatsole Remix) [Euphonic]
08. Giuseppe Ottaviani – Legacy [Subculture]
09. BT – Suddenly (Ferry Corsten Remix) [Black Hole Recordings] [Listener’s Choice]

10. Maglev & Josh Bailey – Plutonium [AVA Recordings] #3
11. Alex Byrka & Nando Del Sol – Nati [Always Alive Recordings] #2
12. Pierre Pienaar – Neorah [Flashover Trance] #1

Download Ferry Corsten – Corsten’s Countdown 544 (2017-11-29)

Related posts